Exceptional Student Education

2014/2015 ESE Survey for Parents

Click here to complete the 2014/2015 2014/2015 ESE Survey for Parents. Survey is open from February 1, 2015 till May 31, 2015.

 

bgeorge@pasco.k12.fl.us

Support Teacher

Mrs. Campbell-George’s bio to come.

 

1Y01059

achristo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Support Teacher

Mrs. Christopher’s bio to come.

 

1Y11031

Mrs. Grayling’s bio to come.

 

1Y04367

Mrs. Johnson’s bio to come.

 

clinvill@pasco.k12.fl.us

Support Teacher

Mrs. Linville-Rose’s bio to come.

 

Unknown-1

smarch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Support Teacher

Ms. March’s bio to come.

 

1Y04155

Ms. Martin’s bio to come.

 

dmassey@pasco.k12.fl.us

Support Teacher

Mrs. Massey’s bio to come.
tmoreno@pasco.k12.fl.us

ESE Instructional Assistant[/tab]

Mrs. Moreno’s bio to come.


mhenneca@pasco.k12.fl.us

Support Teacher

Born in St. Lucia, West Indies Mrs. Surin is married with 3 children (13 yrs, 11yrs, 8yrs). She became a US citizen in high school. She has her B.S. in Psychology from Towson University and her Masters Degree in Education specializing in ESE from Saint Leo University. She is an avid volunteer at her children’s school & is currently PTSA President at Charles S Rushe Middle. She is a Director at I9 Sports, an organization that allows all children to participate in sports. The best thing about teaching is that I get to change students’ lives in a positive way and the best reward is making a positive impact that I may never see.

“You have not lived today until you have done something for someone who can never repay you.” – John Bunyan

 

1Y05011

Mr. Titsworth’s bio to come.

dwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Mr. Walker’s bio to come.

 

 

1Y11092

jaward@pasco.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Mr. Ward’s bio to come.