Social Studies

 

dbachell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Bacheller teaches World History for Pasco High School and during her spare time is an adjunct professor at Hillsborough Community College teaching United States History. Her hobbies include writing, multiple sporting activities, crafting, and gardening. She has traveled throughout most of Western Europe and North America and enjoys the arts and sciences. It is her desire to bring humans closer to one another through their mutual appreciation of natural and manmade landmarks. She also wishes to provide insight to humanity through building knowledge of the amazing and often frightening events of world history. She received her Bachelor’s of Arts in Political Science with stresses in International Relations and Economics at California State University Long Beach and then completed her graduate level classes for certifications in Social Studies Education and English as a Second Language Education and is multilingual. After moving to Pasco County, Mrs. Bacheller completed her Reading Credential through Pasco County School District and her Master’s in History with Honors from American Public University in Virginia. She is the proud mother of five children and the loving wife of a professor of biological sciences at HCC.

World History

1Y03012

 

 

 

 

 

bbittiker@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Bittiker’s bio to come.

US History

Economics

Economics Honors

AP Economics

 

tgatlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Bio to come. 
World History 

1Y04435

 

 

 

 

 

jgrice@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Grice’s bio to come

US History Honors

 

1Y01129

 

 

 

 

mliptak@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Liptak’s bio to come

Economics, 

Psychology 1

Law Studies

 

1Y04437

 

 

 

 

 

rvrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Rivera’s bio to come

AICE US History 
 jfryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Joseph Ryan bio to come.
Government, Government Honors, Law Studies 
pvance@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Vance’s bio to come

Government, Florida History
Bio to come.
US History

US History Honors

1Y04384

 

 

 

 

 

awebb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mr. Webb’s bio to come

World History Honors

AICE Geography

Ms. Dawn Wetherby bio to come.
AVID 1

Psychology 1 and 2

Sociology